Answered By: Anna Simon
Last Updated: May 22, 2018     Views: 218

There are five libraries to which main campus students have access--Lauinger, Blommer Science Library, the Woodstock Theological Library, the Bioethics Research Library, and the Dalghren Medical Library. There are two additional libraries at the Law School downtown and one located at our campus in Qatar.

Related Topics

Contact Us